TEL:400-696-4766 Member login

 
 

The concept of warranty claims :

To improve the quality of products, to protect the legitimate rights of consumers, products should be clear in distributors, manufacturers, repair, replacement and return responsibility, product shall implement the principle of "whoever sales who is in charge of three services , product quality problems in the period of warranty service. should be resolved in accordance with the provisions.

 

The Premise and the provisions of the warranty claim :

Dealer be sure to vehicle information and customer information within the 5th days of vehicles sold to the company, (vehicle information including date of production, date, vehicle number sold. customer information including: customer name, contact information) pave the way later for warranty service.
  1, the company's warranty service is the most basic requirement: fault vehicle details (customer information, vehicle information) in the company's filing is required, if not the failure of a company vehicle details, claims the company will not be able to provide you timely service.
  2, when dealers are  processing warranty, vihical processing,when failure came (such as battery, generator, differential, charger, motor) should be firstly informed Technology Department  (0319-8717120) , technical department will timely solutions based on feedback information. Technical identification of this fault is caused by parts of the Department, technical department will promptly notify the claims section, claims section at the time of receiving notice will promptiny make a correspond solution plan. Without the company's consent who will return to factory fault, or the company will not be able to claim service for you in a timely manner.
  3, when the dealers received notification of failure parts ,the fault information must be filled in, including the following: the chassis number of the vehicle, sale date, date of production, mileage, breakdown description ,above information must be filled out clearly and completely. If not filled out clearly and completely, the company will not be able to claim service for you in a timely manner.

 

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!

热线:400-696-4766 0319-8173136 会员登录

 
 

三包索赔的概念:

为提高产品质量,保护产品消费者的合法权益,明确产品销售商、制造商、修理商的修理、更换以及退货的责任,产品实行谁销售谁负责三包的原则,对于在三包有效期内出现的产品质量问题应按照本规定进行解决。

 

三包索赔的前提和规定:

经销商务必将车辆信息和客户信息在车辆售出之日起5日之内传到公司,(车辆信息包括;出厂日期、售出日期、车身号码.;客户信息包括:客户姓名、联系方式)以备为后期的三包服务做好铺垫。

1、公司做三包服务的最基本的要求是:故障车辆的详细资料(客户信息、车辆信息)在公司需有备案,若公司没有该故障车辆的详细资料的话,公司将不能为您做到及时的进行索赔服务。

2、经销商进行三包服务时,在处理车辆的故障件时(诸如:电池、发动机、差速器、充电器、电机等)要及时向公司技术部(0319-8717120)反馈,技术部将会根据反馈的信息作出及时的解决方案。技术部初步鉴定此故障是因零部件而引起的话,技术部会及时通知索赔科,索赔科在接到技术部通知的同时及时作出相对应的方案(是否将零部件先行返厂进行鉴定)。未经公司同意不得私自将故障件返厂,否则公司将不能及时为您进行索赔服务。

3、经销商在接到故障件返厂的通知时务必将故障件的信息填写清楚,包括:车辆的车架号、售车日期、出厂日期、行驶里程、故障情况描述,以上几项资料必须填写清晰、完整。如不能填写清晰、完整的话,公司将不能及时为您进行索赔服务。

 

冀公网安备 13053402000105号

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!